President: Vincent Drumm

Chairman: Michael Collins – 0872923054

Secretary: Denis Campion – 089 – 4622579

Treasurer: Gordon Murphy – 0866657811

Academy Director: Michael Duggan – 087-9766191

P.R.O: Eamonn Murphy -Email:

Facebook/Twitter/Web Page, P.R.O: Jason O’Connell – 085-1306951

Women’s Section: Noreen McNulty

Schoolgirls: Caroline Kelly – 087-6674230

Registrar: Denis Campion

Children Liason Officer:  Julie O’Mahony



Senior Team: Michael Gallahue - 0879839203

Assistant(s): Ronan Collins + Jason O’Leary

Senior Ladies Team: Michael McNulty – 085- 8250672

Assistant: Denis Murphy

Junior Team: Micky McNulty - 085- 8250672

Assistant(s): James Murphy + Jason Doyle

AUL Team: Denis Campion - 089 – 4622579

Assistant: Eamonn Murphy

U-19 Team: Michael O’Mahony – 087-9681455

Assistant: Sean Murphy

U-17 Team: Fergus O Callaghan – 087-1468130

Assistant(s): Denis Murphy + Colin Healy

U-15 Team: Jason O’Connell – 085-1306951

Assistant: Conor Bowen

U-13 Team: Colm Lane – 086-3885571

Assistant: Vincent Smith

U-12 Team: Michael Walsh – 087-9681455

Assistant: Michael Walsh Jnr

U-11 Team: Mark Horgan – 085-1987864

Assistant: TBA

U-11 A Team: Dave Kenny

Assistant: TBA

Under 5′s – Under 11′s Girls Team: Caroline Kelly -  087 6674230

Assistant: TBA

Academy Under 5′s – Under 10′s : Michael Duggan - 087-9766191



Travelling to Ballincollig AFC
Directions to the Regional Park
Directions to Supernova
Directions to the Landing Field

Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>